School Holiday Dates 2019/20

Term

School will close after school on

School will reopen on

Autumn

 

Not applicable

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Autumn mid term

 

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas

 

Friday 20th December 2019

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Spring mid term

 

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Easter

 

Friday, 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday

 

Thursday, 7th May 2020

Monday, 11th May 2020

Summer mid term

 

Friday 22nd May 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

End of summer term

 

Friday 17th July 2020

Not applicable

Five agreed TEDs (Teacher Education Days) are: 2nd and 3rd September 2019, 6th January 2020,

1st June 2020 and 20th July 2020.

 

School Holiday Dates 2020/21

Term

School will close after school on

School will reopen on

Autumn

 

Not applicable

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020

Autumn mid term

 

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas

 

Thursday 17th December 2020

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring mid term

 

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter

 

Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday

 

Friday 30th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Summer mid term

 

Friday 28th May 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

End of summer term

 

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Not applicable

 

Five agreed TEDs (Teacher Education Days) are: 1st September and 18th December 2020, 4th January, 7th June and 21st July 2021.

© 2020 Redditch, Moons Moat First School. Our school website, mobile app and podcasts are created using School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]