School Holiday Dates 2021/2022

 

Holiday

School will close after school On

School will reopen on

Autumn Term

 

N/A

Monday 6 September 2021

Autumn mid-term

 

 

Friday 22 October 2021

 

Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas

 

 

Friday 17 December 2021

 

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Spring mid-term

 

 

Friday 18 February 2022

 

Monday 28 February

Easter

 

 Thursday 7 April 2022

 Monday 25 April 2022

Bank Holiday

 

Friday 29 April 2022

Tuesday 3 May 2022

Summer mid-term

 

Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

 

End of summer term

 

Wednesday 20 July 2022

N/A

 

5 agreed TEDs (Teacher Education Days) are: Thursday 2 September and Friday 3 September 2021, Tuesday 4 January, Friday 8 April and Thursday 21 July 2022

 

© 2021 Redditch, Moons Moat First School. Our school website, mobile app and podcasts are created using School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]