School Holiday Dates 2017/18

Term

School will close after school on

School will reopen on

Autumn

Not applicable

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half-term

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Thursday 4th January 2018

Half-term

Friday 16th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Easter 

Thursday 29th March 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday 

Friday 4th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Half-term 

Friday 25th May 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018

End of summer term 

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 Five agreed TED’s (Teacher Educational Days) are: 4th September 2017, 3rd January, 4th June, 23rd and 24th July 2018

 

School Holiday Dates 2018/19

Term

School will close after school on

School will reopen on

Autumn 

Not applicable

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Autumn mid term 

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas 

Friday 21st December 2018

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Spring mid term 

Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February 2019

Easter 

Thursday 11th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Bank Holiday 

Friday 3rd May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer mid term 

Friday 24th May 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

End of summer term 

Friday 19th July 2019

Not applicable

 Five agreed TEDs (Teacher Education Days) are: 3rd September 2018, 7th January 2019,

12th April 2019, 3rd June 2019 and 22nd July 2019.

© 2018 Redditch, Moons Moat First School. Our school website design and school mobile apps are created with School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]