School Holiday Dates 2018/19

Term

School will close after school on

School will reopen on

Autumn 

Not applicable

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Autumn mid term 

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas 

Friday 21st December 2018

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Spring mid term 

Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February 2019

Easter 

Thursday 11th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Bank Holiday 

Friday 3rd May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer mid term 

Friday 24th May 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

End of summer term 

Friday 19th July 2019

Not applicable

 Five agreed TEDs (Teacher Education Days) are: 3rd September 2018, 7th January 2019,

12th April 2019, 3rd June 2019 and 22nd July 2019.

 

School Holiday Dates 2019/20

Term

School will close after school on

School will reopen on

Autumn

 

Not applicable

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Autumn mid term

 

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas

 

Friday 20th December 2019

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Spring mid term

 

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Easter

 

Friday, 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday

 

Friday 1st May 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Summer mid term

 

Friday 22nd May 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

End of summer term

 

Friday 17th July 2020

Not applicable

 

Five agreed TEDs (Teacher Education Days) are: 2nd and 3rd September 2019, 6th January 2020,

1st June 2020 and 20th July 2020.

© 2019 Redditch, Moons Moat First School. Our school website design and school mobile apps are created with School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]